Reviews

Artie
11/29/2018
Nice and Convenient , Easy online ordering !
Rodney
10/19/2018
It is always outstanding, along with the delivery, even when traffic is a mess. I really only order from China Dragon anymore because I know it will be great, and very excellent service!
John
9/8/2018
They have the best and everything always tastes amazing
sue
8/22/2018
food was fantastic. I asked for extra sauce and got it. Delivery was made ahead of time.
Frank
8/10/2018
Delivery was very prompt and driver was very friendly and the food was very good.
Krissy
7/27/2018
They forgot my rice that goes with the sweet & sour combo and we don't feel like going back to get just rice.
Yuri
7/20/2018
Fast delivery
Shawna
5/20/2018
Delivery was right on time and food wonderful as always!
Anna
5/11/2018
We got our food in 30 mins
Sabrina
5/6/2018
Was fast and good
Debra
5/4/2018
Yummy
Darian
4/20/2018
Fast. Accurate.. and delicious
Kay
4/18/2018
Always happy with the food here. The service is exceptional. Speedy delivery.
Deonnah
3/24/2018
Always order from here when I crave Chinese food. I absolutely love them!! Love that I can modify my food (such as asking for rice noodles instead of the regular ones, or asking them to leave out certain vegetables from dishes) they never disappoint.
Amanda
3/23/2018
Delicious!
Blake
3/12/2018
Love China Dragon!
Zachary
3/11/2018
On time delivery, order was correct, very good food.
Kelli
3/11/2018
Did not receive Chicken Broccoli, received lo mein which was bland.
Bob
3/9/2018
Very good very hot still when it arrived
Helen
3/3/2018
I love ordering from China Dragon! The food is delicious and it's incredibly fast!! Will always order again!
Cathy
2/23/2018
Always great food and the delivery speed is great!
Rodney
2/2/2018
It was excellent as it always is the many times I've ordered, and arrived promptly! One of my favorite places .
Tracey
2/1/2018
Excellent service, as always. China Dragon does a very good job in delivering quality food, hot and delicious.
Mark
1/24/2018
Great food, hot and delicious.
Toni
12/14/2017
Always nice and food is good
john
12/8/2017
Alway good food and always on time.
Andrea
11/26/2017
We've had good experiences with ordering and the food from China Dragon. So far no complaints, appreciate having a Chinese food place near our area.
CYNTHIA
11/14/2017
Egg Foo Young patties were missing bean sprouts (a key ingredient to its taste). Very disappointed with the Egg Foo Young given it is a rarity that I order it, and looked forward to having it. Too much gristle in beef in the Beef and Broccoli dish -- in previous orders, the beef was tender and chewable, hence why this is one Chinese food location that I trusted the Beef and Broccoli. Doubt if I'll order it again.
Rodney
10/20/2017
The food is always great, that is why I keep ordering more!
Tara
10/18/2017
Wonderful food, quick service. Love this restaurant!
Alonzo
10/13/2017
Excellent as always, fast efficient delivery
Patricia
10/1/2017
Food was great,delivery fast,my only complaint there was no plastic ware,napkins or a menu.
Cathy
9/28/2017
Quick delivery! Great food!
Helen
9/21/2017
I always enjoy ordering from China Dragon. It's fast and their food is always very good!!
Bri'Ana
9/17/2017
Decent food. Yet again, forgot my drink.
Deonnah
9/10/2017
Delicious food and very nice people
Tiarra
8/22/2017
As always the food was delicious and brought to us in a timely fashion. My kids really enjoyed the SFR and my crab ragoon were perfecto!
Mark
8/19/2017
Over all good, ribs a bit dry, but still good.
Lorraine
7/29/2017
Love that the food came fast and hot. Wished they had included forks and napkins though or a paper menu.
Rodney
7/14/2017
Was wonderful as usual, received quickly and just so delicious, good value.
Charlene
7/1/2017
Our order was fabulous. Delivery was fast.
Ross
6/18/2017
Food was delicious and plentiful.
Helen
5/17/2017
So easy to order online. Food is great and its ready in no time!!
Charles
3/17/2017
Super fast and awesomely good.
james
3/6/2017
Only comment is I wish I could pay online.
Kelly
1/8/2017
Good food, good prices.
Stephanie
1/8/2017
Great food. Fast delivery!
Helen
1/4/2017
Food is always very good here! I place the order and pick it up right away and they are always done with my order! Love it!
Any questions please call us.